Meet Our Team

Executive Director:

France Lamontagne

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 101
Email: ExecutiveDirector@kcris.ca
Languages: English, French, Spanish

Settlement & Integration Team:

Rajinder – Settlement & Integration Counsellor - Senior Advisor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 115
Email: raj@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Gujrati, Swahili

Min-Hsien Chang – Settlement & Integration Counsellor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 110
Email: minhsienchang@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Taiwanese, Mandarin, Spanish, some Cantonese

Liza Ferris Ortiz– En Route Program Navigator, Settlement & Integration Counsellor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 112
Email: liza@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Spanish

Zoher Elbietar – Settlement  & Integration Counsellor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 111
Email: zoher@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Arabic

Yenny Yao- Community Connections Coordinator

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101, extension 116
Emailcommunityconnection@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Mandarin

Darcy Gorrill – Women’s Outreach Coordinator

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101, extension 109
Email:  darcy@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Vongai

Vongai Mundiya – Employment Counsellor

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101
Email:  employment@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Shona

Birtin

Birtin Baidya – Employment Engagement Advisor

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101
Email:  birtin.baidya@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Bengali

Sage Chang, Settlement Intake Support Worker

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101, extension 117
Email:  sage@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Korean

Amy Paran – Settlement Worker In Schools (SWIS)

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101, extension 119
Email: swis@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Clara Kong – Settlement Worker In Schools (SWIS)

Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101, extension 119
Email: swis@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

LINC English Language Instruction Team

Lucia Mapplebeck – LINC Lead Instructor and CLBPT Assessor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 121
Email: esl@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Spanish

Brittany Kanigan – LINC Instructor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 121
Email: esl-brittany@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Lian Clark – LINC Instructor

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 121
Email: esl-lian@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Childminding Team

Jaspreet Kaur – ECE Childmind Coordinator

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email:  childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi

Anselma Ammerdorffer – Childmind Staff

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email: childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Dutch

Debra Marshall – Early Childhood Educator

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email: childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Ieashia Peacock– Early Childhood Educator & Infant Toddler

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email: childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Administration and Diversity Team

Graham Specht – Diversity Outreach Coordinator

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 114
Email: graham@kcris.ca
Languages: English, French, some Korean

Laiel Soliman - Manager of Accounting Services

Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 113
Email: laiel@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Tagalog, Kapampangan

Shiro Abraham – Financial Assistant and Interpretation/Translation/Mentorship Coordinator

Phone Number : (778) 470-6101, extension 102
Email: kis@immigrantservices.ca
Languages: English, Sinhalese

Diane Clarke – Receptionist/Administration Assistant/Tutoring Coordinator

Phone Number: (778)470-6101
Email: kis@immigrantservices.ca
Languages: English

Petro Kondrashov - IT & Digital Navigator/Instructor

Phone Number: (778)470-6101 ext 123
Email: petro@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Ukrainian, Russian, some Polish