Board of Directors


David Cruz

Board Members:

Volker (Wally) Kloubek Sofija (Sonja) Hot
Dilip Kumar Maurya Ambo Dhaliwal
Nelanie Mora-Diez Satwinder Paul
Eva Bechtel Tesh Dagne
Angus Duff

Annual General Meeting

Each year at our Annual General Meeting, Society members have the opportunity to serve their community by presenting themselves as volunteer Board Members.  For more information, please see our Membership information on this website.

If you have a concern for the Board, please address it through the Executive Director at