Our Staff

Executive Director:

Paul Lagacé, CD  
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 101
Email: ExecutiveDirector@kcris.ca 
Languages: English, French

Settlement & Integration Team:

Rajinder – Settlement  & Integration Team Leader/Coordinator
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 115
Email: raj@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Gujrati, Swahili

Min – Settlement  & Integration Counsellor
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 110
Email: min@kcris.caLanguages:  English, Mandarin, Cantonese, some Japanese

Liza – Settlement  & Integration Counsellor
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 112
Email: liza@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Spanish

Matthew – Settlement  & Integration Counsellor
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 109
Email: matthew@kcris.ca
Languages: English, French, some Spanish

Zoher Elbietar – Settlement  & Integration Counsellor
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 111
Email: zoher@kcris.ca 
Languages: English, Arabic

Elizabeth – Community Connections Coordinator
Phone Number:  (778) 470-6101, extension 116
Email:  communityconnection@kcris.ca
Languages: English, French

LINC English Language Instruction Team

Chris – LINC Coordinator/Instructor and CLBPT Assessor
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 108
Email: esl-chris@kcris.ca
Languages: English, French

Lucia – LINC Manager Instructor and CLBPT Assessor
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 121
Email: esl@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Spanish

Childminding Team

Leanne – ECE Childminding Coordinator
Phone Number (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email  childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Anselma – Childmind Staff
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email: childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English, Dutch

Gillian – Childmind Staff
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 107
Email: childmind@kcris.ca
Languages: English

Other Staff

Graham – Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 119
Email: graham@kcris.ca
Languages: English, French, some Korean

Suzanne – Financial Administrator
Phone Number: (778) 470-6101, extension 113
Languages: English

Shiromie – Financial Assistant and Interpretation/Translation Coordinator
Phone Number (778) 470-6101, extension 102
Email: kis@immigrantservices.ca
Languages: English, Sinhalese

Diane – Receptionist
Phone Number (778)470-6101
Email: kis@immigrantservices.ca
Languages: English